General Information

MINIMUM AGE: Students must be at least 15 years old when they start the course, this is required by Maine State Law. Students will also need to show a copy of the original birth certificate.

COST: The total cost of the course is $490.00. This covers classwork and driving.

INSTALLMENT PLAN: You can pay the full amount on the first day or you can pay in two installments. 2 PAYMENT PLAN: $245.00 due on the first class day $245.00 due at the beginning of the 3rd week.

PRIVATE LESSONS, ROAD TESTS: We provide private driving lessons for people with permits to prepare for road tests. We also provide cars for road tests. Rates are based on an hourly basis.

GIFT CERTIFICATES: Gift Certificates are available for any occasion and for any amount you desire.

RESERVATIONS: To reserve space for a specific class you can e-mail the school, telling us which class you are looking for (Click here) and we will confirm your reservation by e-mail.  You may also call the school @ 207-657-5010 to reserve a space or for further information.

Bartley's Driving School LLC

Phone:  207-657-5010
E-mail:  Nelson@BartleysDrivingSchool.net  
 Learn more on  Facebook  

Copyright 2012 - 2019          WebSolutions Maine  affiliated with SEO Portland Maine

 

Loading...